taxireqop.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 sorcerer tier IV
Age of wonders 3 sorcerer tier IV








age of wonders 3 sorcerer tier IV age of wonders 3 sorcerer tier IV

Languages – we can speak Common and Abyssal. Both are relevant for downtime activities – scribing scrolls and harvesting poison. Spider Climb – 35ft speed is great for kiting, and only gets better when we hit level 3 and get to fight things from the ceiling.ĭeathless Nature – we no longer need to breathe.Īncestral Legacy – proficiency in Arcana and the Poisoner’s Kit. Unsurprisingly, I still take the ceiling enjoyer race on everything I can. This build was inspired by the Generous Stoner build on Nystul’s Magic Website, and it got me thinking just how much untapped potential there might be in the Warlock class(and not just Warlocks). I just really love Warlocks, but you probably knew that already. Once again, I find myself returning to the Warlock class to make another build.










Age of wonders 3 sorcerer tier IV