taxireqop.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 gameplay español
Company of heroes 2 gameplay español








company of heroes 2 gameplay español

To the rest of you guys, thank you for the feedback. I got a better experience playing solo in Borderlands 2 then I did with co op and I got a better experience in Diablo 3 when I was solo (when the internet was stable). I am a proud and devoted singleplayer, I get the best experience out of a game when I play singleplayer. It is the sequel to the 2006 game Company of Heroes. I hate playing multiplayer on ANY game, exceptions being in Moba's. Company of Heroes 2 is a real-time strategy video game developed by Relic Entertainment and published by Sega for Microsoft Windows, OS X, and Linux. Well I could just as easily say ♥♥♥♥ your multiplayer, I dont give a damn for shiny war drops. Despus de varias horas tratando de llegar a la cima de la colina, sufrir 100 emboscadas en los setos, perder varios tanques y pelotones completos, decido un.

company of heroes 2 gameplay español

You won't see an AT gun afterwards no matter how hard it's getting pushed (and regardless of it's fuel income), because OMG that single t4 armor that it saves for will totally wipe out all those enemy tanks alone, lulz.Īlso, if you play offline you won't be receiving the shiny "war drops" because ♥♥♥♥ you single-player people. As soon as the AI hits tier 4, it starts being idiotic with the production choices. Originally posted by Sheepify:Only if you're in for a quick game.










Company of heroes 2 gameplay español