taxireqop.blogg.se

Company of heroes main menu bug windows 10
Company of heroes main menu bug windows 10











company of heroes main menu bug windows 10

my Windows is up to date and I didn't do anything special before it happened Hi, I did all of these steps but it didn't change anything. Important: Please double check that all your Windows Updates are fully installed and completely up to date. We recommend verifying your files twice to make sure all files are fully downloaded Once the process is completed, the Check Window will automatically exit.Ħ. Steam will verify the game's files - this process may take several minutes.ĥ. Select the Local files tab and click the ‘VERIFY INTEGRITY OF GAME FILES…’ button.Ĥ.

company of heroes main menu bug windows 10

From the Library section, right-click on the game and select Properties from the menu.ģ. Once that's done, start steam again and reverify your game files as shown here:Ģ. Please refer to the following article from Steam’s Knowledgebase and follow thoroughly all the steps mentioned: We are sorry to read that you are encountering an issue with Company of Heroes 2. Thank you for contacting SEGA Customer Support. I have tried saving my loadouts in multiple save files which didn't help I have to setup my loadout each time I launch the game. it means this is not from my side (anything related to my hardware and OS). Update: I have checked my problem with a friend's account. so it shouldn't be a file/system issue probably. it's good to mention I have this problem in my Lap-top and PC.

company of heroes main menu bug windows 10

U can also see what happened with support below. could U guys help me? it's so sad that the devs make still sell this game but don't have a decent support for the game. also contacted the useless, time-wasting SEGA support. Hi, my Loadout resets everytime I launch the game and it's just so annoying! I have googled a lot.













Company of heroes main menu bug windows 10